Autumn is here!
Free delivery over €110
  • 0

Secure payment


  • What are the accepted payment methods?

  • We only accept payment by credit card and Paypal. Payments are completely secure by our partner Adyen, the European leader in online payment.

     


    You can use the following payment methods on the LA FEE MARABOUTEE e-boutique: Credit card, Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Paypal.

     


    The LA FEE MARABOUTEE online store uses the Adyen e-Commerce solution, recognized by the main players in the financial world. This has been developed so that you can make your payments in an ergonomic and user-friendly environment, with optimal security and respect for privacy. Adyen e-Commerce is the payment solution adopted by several thousand online commerce sites. You will recognize these sites by the words Secure payment by Adyen, which appears on the payment page.

     


    Remember to check the validity date of your discount code. Also be sure to respect the box and enter your code without putting a space in it. Remember to empty your computer's cache. If your code works, a text will appear to tell you that your coupon has been taken into account. Codes cannot be combined: if you have more than one, only one of them can be used when ordering. After following these procedures and in the event that the code does not work, do not hesitate to contact the customer service of the LA FEE MARABOUTEE online store by email at eshop@lafeemaraboutee.fr

     


    You can contact our Customer Service by email at eshop@lafeemaraboutee.fr or by phone on +33 (0) 1 80 06 98 79 (Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.).

    This website uses cookies.

    We use cookies, including third party cookies, for operational purposes, statistical analysis, personalisation of your experience, to provide you with targeted content tailored to your interests and to analyse the performance of our advertising campaigns. For more information, please read our Cookie Usage Policy. If you have any questions about cookies, please contact us.

    Authorize

Soldes | -20% supp. dès 2 articles achetés
Livraison offerte dès 110€ d'achat
  • 0

Paiement sécurisé


  • Quels sont les modes de paiements acceptés ?

  • Nous acceptons uniquement le paiement par carte bancaire et par Paypal. Les paiements sont totalement sécurisés par notre partenaire Adyen, leader européen du paiement en ligne.

     


    Vous pouvez utiliser les moyens de paiement suivants sur la e-boutique LA FEE MARABOUTEE : Carte bleue, Visa, Mastercard, American Express ainsi que Paypal.

     


    La boutique en ligne LA FEE MARABOUTEE utilise la solution e-Commerce Adyen, reconnue par les principaux acteurs du monde financier. Celle-ci a été développée afin que vous puissiez effectuer vos paiements dans un environnement ergonomique et convivial, avec une sécurité optimale et le respect de la vie privée. Adyen e-Commerce est la solution de paiement adoptée par plusieurs milliers de site de commerce en ligne. Vous reconnaîtrez ces sites grâce à la mention Paiement sécurisé par Adyen, qui figure sur la page de paiement.

     


    Pensez à bien vérifier la date de validité de votre code réduction. Veillez également à respecter la case et entrer votre code sans y mettre d’espace. Pensez à vider le cache de votre ordinateur, Si votre code fonctionne, un texte s’affichera pour vous indiquer que votre coupon a été pris en compte. Les codes ne sont pas cumulables : si vous en possédez plusieurs, un seul d’entre eux pourra être utilisé lors de votre commande. Après avoir suivi ces procédures et dans le cas où le code ne fonctionnerait pas, n’hésitez pas à contacter le service client de la boutique en ligne LA FEE MARABOUTEE par email à eshop@lafeemaraboutee.fr

     


    Vous pouvez contacter notre Service Client par email à eshop@lafeemaraboutee.fr ou par téléphone au +33(0)1 80 06 98 79 (du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 18h).

    Ce site internet utilise des cookies.

    Nous utilisons des cookies, y compris des cookies tiers, à des fins de fonctionnement, d’analyses statistiques, de personnalisation de votre expérience, afin de vous proposer des contenus ciblés adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et analyser la performance de nos campagnes publicitaires. Pour plus d'information, veuillez lire notre politique d'utilisation des cookies. Pour toute question sur les cookies, veuillez nous contacter.

    Autoriser