SALES second markdown | Up to 50% off on the summer collection

-20% extra from 3 items purchased*

  • 0

Cart

Customers also bought

Our story

Born in France, made in Europe

Because she is maraboutée, la Fée is neither conventional nor predictable. Her vision of fashion is singular, timeless and original. La Fée Maraboutée cares about the environment and advocates ethical values for the creation and manufacture of our collections. Discover us...

A French brand of women's ready-to-wear founded in 1996

La Fée Maraboutée draws its creativity from the taste for travel, the mixtures of cultures, and the meetings with its clients. It offers a style that crosses fashions and changes the way we look at clothing by breaking free from incessant trends and perpetuating styles.

The Brand values body shapes and offers a style for all types of femininity: the pleasure of feeling beautiful and good every day. Its collections are eclectic, generous, unexpected and come in natural and warm color palettes. An art of mixing colors and textures, combining creativity, comfort and femininity.

La Fée Maraboutée respects ethical values in all manufacturing stages, in particular through its nearby manufacturing, its long-standing partner manufacturers and its
eco-responsible materials in its collections.

A timeless wardrobe

Like a good fairy, the brand allows its eclectic customers to find clothes that match their personality, transforming them with a wave of a magic wand over the collections, from where the abundance of choice of models. La Fée Maraboutée offers a timeless locker room which is complemented over the seasons and years. She imagines and creates a timeless wardrobe, made of influences and contrasts, which impertinently mixes eras, volumes and materials. In a wardrobe spirit, the collections are designed to meet every moment of a woman's life.

The dress as a signature

Unavoidable from the feminine wardrobe, the dress is at the heart of all collections. Printed or plain, short or long, ample or curved, with or without neckline, La Fée offers a variety of dresses for every occasion.

Discover the dresses

The mesh in all its forms

Union, mottled, printed, jacquard, it is there every season for looks « cocooning », relaxation, urban and dressed. Throughout the collections, La Fée works on knitwear, which she declines in the softest and most natural materials such as cotton, le lin, viscose, wool, cashmere and angora. Each piece bears witness to a concern for quality and particular care given to the finishes.

Discover the meshes

Concern for quality

To complete the story, La Fée Maraboutée mainly manufactures in Europe. Europe is our culture, our roots, we are proud of it. In one concern for quality, of ethics and responsibility, La Fée maraboutée has chosen to trust local know-how, long-standing partners, recognized for their attention to detail and finish. This relationship of trust ensures lasting efficiency and expertise. The beautiful materials and meticulous work make La Fée Maraboutée a brand genuine and responsible. But that's just common sense, the future is played out with humans

Feel like home

A mix in the decoration of its personalized shops according to the cities and locations in which it is established. So comfortable, so welcoming, so atypical... Carefully decorated around a joyful mix of odds and ends, d’antique objects, from travel memories, from family furniture or from industrial details. Intimate and warm interiors in which the collections naturally find their place. From " boutique apartments "Where we like to wander out of curiosity, move around like in our living room and above all try out like in our dressing room. Each store is different, to live a new experience at each address. In real areas of expression, these magical places are the very reflection of the uniqueness of the concept. A difference that is affirmed, exposed and assumed.

Build authentic relationships

A bond between saleswomen and customers, so that the latter feel fully at home ... To welcome, to advise, orient, while respecting the brand's values. The relationship is beautiful ...

The clients of La Fée Maraboutée are as eclectic as its collections. Able to choose the best among a wide variety of offers, capable by their education, their culture, their intelligence to choose the products that fully correspond to them. The La Fée woman is free, independent and sensual. She assumes her tastes, composes her own style and plays with her wardrobe for the sake of well-being, elegance and naturalness. Whatever her age, the La Fée woman feels good about herself and it shows!

English

Nouvelle Inspiration Yunnan à découvrir

Un totebag offert à partir de 200€ d'achat*

  • 0

Notre histoire

Née en France, fabriquée en Europe

Parce qu'elle est maraboutée, la Fée n'est ni conventionnelle, ni prévisible. Sa vision de la mode est singulière, intemporelle et originale. La Fée Maraboutée est soucieuse de l'environnement et prône des valeurs éthiques pour la réalisation et la confection de nos collections. Découvrez-nous...

Une Marque française de prêt-à-porter féminin fondée en 1996

La Fée Maraboutée puise sa créativité dans le goût des voyages, les mélanges des cultures, et les rencontres avec ses clients. Elle propose un style qui traverse les modes et change le regard sur le vêtement en s’affranchissant des tendances incessantes et en pérennisant les styles.

La Marque valorise les morphologies et offre un style pour toutes les féminités : le plaisir de se sentir belle et bien au quotidien. Ses collections sont éclectiques, généreuses, inattendues et se déclinent dans des palettes de couleurs naturelles et chaleureuses. Un art de mêler les couleurs et les textures, d’allier créativité, confort et féminité.

La Fée Maraboutée respecte des valeurs éthiques dans l'ensemble des étapes de confection notamment par sa fabrication à proximité, ses fabricants partenaires de longue date et par ses
matières écoresponsables dans ses collections.

Un vestiaire intemporel

Telle une bonne fée, la marque permet à ses clientes éclectiques de trouver des vêtements qui correspondent à leur personnalité, les transforme d’un coup de baguette magique au fil des collections, d’où l’abondance du choix des modèles. La Fée Maraboutée propose un vestiaire indémodable qui se complète au fil des saisons et des années. Elle imagine et crée un dressing intemporel, fait d’influences et de contrastes, qui mêle avec impertinence les époques, les volumes et les matières. Dans un esprit garde-robe, les collections sont pensées pour répondre à chaque moment de la vie d’une femme.

La robe comme signature

Incontournable du vestiaire féminin, la robe est au cœur de toutes les collections. Imprimée ou unie, courte ou longue, ample ou cintrée, avec ou sans décolleté, La Fée propose une diversité de robes pour chaque occasion.

Découvrir les robes

La maille dans tous ses états

Unie, chinée, imprimée, jacquard, elle est au rendez-vous chaque saison pour des looks « cocooning », détente, urbains et habillés. La Fée travaille au fil des collections la maille, qu’elle décline dans les matériaux les plus doux et naturels tels que le coton, le lin, la viscose, la laine, le cachemire et l’angora. Chaque pièce témoigne d’un souci de qualité et d’un soin particulier apporté aux finitions.

Découvrir les mailles

Le souci de la qualité

Pour parfaire l’histoire, La Fée Maraboutée fabrique majoritairement en Europe. L’Europe, c’est notre culture, nos racines, nous en sommes fiers. Dans un souci de qualité, d’éthique et de responsabilité, La Fée maraboutée a choisi de faire confiance aux savoir-faire locaux, des partenaires de toujours, reconnus pour leur sens du détail et de la finition. Cette relation de confiance assure une efficacité et une expertise pérennes. Les belles matières et le travail soigné font de la Fée une marque authentique et responsable. Mais ce n’est que du bon sens, l’avenir se joue avec l’humain

Se sentir comme à la maison

Un métissage dans la décoration de ses boutiques personnalisées en fonction des villes et des emplacements sur lesquels elle s’installe. Si confortables, si accueillantes, si atypiques… Décorées avec soin autour d’un joyeux mélange de bric et de broc, d’objets chinés, de souvenirs de voyages, de mobilier de famille ou de détails industriels. Des intérieurs intimes et chaleureux dans lesquels les collections trouvent naturellement leur place. Des « appartements-boutiques » où l’on aime déambuler par curiosité, se mouvoir comme dans son salon et surtout essayer comme dans son dressing. Chaque boutique est différente, pour vivre une expérience nouvelle à chaque adresse. En véritables territoires d’expression, ces lieux magiques sont le reflet même de la singularité du concept. Une différence qui s’affirme, s’expose et s’assume.

Nouer des relations authentiques

Une complicité entre les vendeuses et les clientes, pour que ces dernières se sentent pleinement chez elles… Accueillir, conseiller, orienter, dans le respect des valeurs de la marque. La relation est belle…

Les clientes de La Fée Maraboutée sont aussi éclectiques que ses collections. À même de choisir ce qu’il y a de meilleur parmi des offres diverses et variées, capables par leur éducation, leur culture, leur intelligence de choisir les produits qui leur correspondent pleinement. La femme La Fée est libre, indépendante et sensuelle. Elle assume ses goûts, compose son propre style et joue avec sa garde-robe dans un souci de bien-être, d’élégance et de naturel. Quel que soit son âge, la femme La Fée est bien dans sa peau et ça se voit !