Sales - Up to 50% off on a selection

Free delivery from 110 € in relay point in France

  • 0

Cart

Customers also bought

Our inspirations

La Fée Maraboutée invites you to travel ...

Winter Sun

The « Tokyo Parrots » by Japanese photographer Yoshinori Mitsutani that stand out against the sunny winter sky inspired our print Sunflower on steel blue background. The yellow of the autumn sun melts the ice blues ... the print Indian Sun blows an east wind there.

Discover our floral prints

Muse Nomade

For its new collection, La Fée Maraboutée imagined a nomadic, feminine, adventurous and poetic Muse around the Bandana print. Discover this new print in spicy colors, designed from a fabric 100% recycled polyester and made in Italy.

Discover the Bandana print

Dumbo

At the foot of Brooklyn Bridge and on the Edge of the East River, Dumbo Market is Alibaba’s 21st century cave. Discover the Nigel geometric print, evoking a view of the sky over the Manhattan skyscrapers, such as the graphic designer Nigel Peake represents them. Or the XXL Nolita floral print, on pieces to wear separately or as a total look!

Discover our Nigel print

Winter Garden

The Garden of Wonders… Giant flowers installed by Petrit Halilaj to Crystal Palace in Madrid. Nature and creation merge there, as in the 19th century. Discover the botanical prints exclusive, punctuated with tangy pink touches, which make us travel between dream and reality.

Discover our floral prints

Into the Wild

La Fée Maraboutée takes you to a graphic and colorful universe. Discover the Flamboyant print, on a Moroccan crepe in viscose ecovero™ and an exclusive Intarsia pattern from a knitting technique used to create multi-colored patterns, made in italy.

Discover a graphic and colorful universe

Kilim Archive

Kilims, these rugs originating in the Near East which transcribe a symbolic vocabulary linked to the history and beliefs of the peoples from which they come, have inspired us with shimmering prints in warm tones, made from eco-responsible materials.

Discover prints in warm tones

Yunnan

The Chinese province of Yunnan, with its rice terraces, its steep mountains, its parfum d'Osmanthus and its deeply magical forests inspired us to print "Yunnan" with its majestic herons whose coppery plumage that stands out from the petroleum green vegetation, printed on a viscose silk veil.

Discover our new getaway in Asia

Gispy Times

Discover new inspirations. Find a jacquard suit and a wool blend sweater with its floral embroidery exclusive, and pieces in viscose ottoman ecovero™.

Discover new inspirations

Lhassa

The climb to the Forbidden City, on the road to Lhassa, to meet Buddhist monks draped in golden yellow like the roofs of temples and spicy red, symbol of warmth, well-being and wisdom... A new journey through our Patchwork and Batang prints.

Discover our Patchwork and Batang prints

Ice Flower

Discover our exclusive and eco-responsible prints which gently announce the first notes of winter.

Discover the Paisley and Ice Flower prints

Manolo

Printouts fromfloral inspiration, which take us into a graphic whirlwind, nuanced by meshes that are declined in a shades of roses.

Discover our Floral and Arabesque Patch prints

The star of Sichuan

The mists, which bathe the landscape in a blue light, have inspired our color palette. The exclusive print " Blue Eye "As well as the print" Lhasa "With watercolor patterns, are a nod to stars who must have guided the adventurer Alexandra David Neel on her travels and explorations in Tibet, land of eternal snow.

Discover our Lhassa and Blue Eye prints
English

Collection Automne-Hiver

Un totebag offert à partir de 200€ d'achat*

  • 0

Panier

Nos clients ont aussi acheté

Nos Inspirations

La Fée Maraboutée vous invite à voyager...

Winter Sun

Les « Tokyo Parrots » du photographe japonais Yoshinori Mitsutani qui se détachent du ciel d’hiver ensoleillé ont inspiré notre imprimé Sunflower sur fond bleu acier. Le jaune du soleil d’automne fait fondre les bleus glacier... l’imprimé Indian Sun y fait souffler un vent d’orient.

Découvrez nos imprimés floraux

Muse Nomade

Pour sa nouvelle collection, La Fée Maraboutée a imaginé une Muse nomade, féminine, aventurière et poétique autour de l’imprimé Bandana. Découvrez ce nouvel imprimé aux couleurs épicées, conçu à partir d’un tissu 100% en polyester recyclé et fabriqué en Italie.

Découvrir l'imprimé Bandana

Dumbo

Au pied du Brooklyn Bridge et sur le Bord du East River, le marché de Dumbo est la caverne d’Alibaba du 21e siècle. Découvrez l’imprimé géométrique Nigel, évoquant une vue du ciel sur les gratte-ciel de Manhattan, tel que le graphiste Nigel Peake les représente. Ou encore l’imprimé floral XXL Nolita, sur des pièces à porter séparément ou en total look !

Découvrez notre imprimé Nigel

Jardin d'Hiver

Le jardin des Merveilles… Des fleurs géantes installées par Petrit Halilaj au Palacio de Cristal de Madrid. Nature et création s’y confondent, comme au 19e siècle. Découvrez les imprimés botaniques exclusifs, ponctués de touches roses acidulées, qui nous font voyager entre rêve et réalité.

Découvrez nos imprimés floraux

Into the Wild

La Fée Maraboutée vous emmène dans un univers graphique et coloré. Découvrez l’imprimé Flamboyant, sur un crêpe marocain en viscose ecovero™ et un motif Intarsia exclusif issu d’une technique de tricotage utilisée pour créer des motifs aux couleurs multiples, fabriqué en Italie.

Découvrez un univers graphique et coloré

Kilim Archive

Les kilims, ces tapis originaires du proche Orient qui retranscrivent un vocabulaire symbolique lié à l’histoire et aux croyances des peuples dont ils sont issus, nous ont inspiré des imprimés chatoyants aux tons chauds, fabriqués dans des matières écoresponsables.

Découvrez des imprimés aux tons chauds

Yunnan

La province chinoise du Yunnan, avec ses rizières en terrasses, ses montagnes escarpées, son parfum d'Osmanthus et ses forêts d’une magie profonde nous ont inspiré l’imprimé « Yunnan » avec ses hérons majestueux dont le plumage cuivré qui se détache de la végétation d’un vert pétrole, imprimé sur un voile viscose soie.

Découvrez notre nouvelle escapade en Asie

Gispy Times

Partez à la découverte de nouvelles inspirations. Retrouvez un costume en jacquard et un pull en laine mélangée avec sa broderie florale exclusive, et des pièces en viscose ottoman ecovero™.

Partez à la découverte de nouvelles inspirations

Lhassa

La montée vers la Cité Interdite, sur la route de Lhassa, à la rencontre des moines bouddhistes drapés dans du jaune doré comme les toits des temples et du rouge épicé, symbole de chaleur, bien-être et sagesse... Un nouveau voyage au travers de nos imprimés Patchwork et Batang.

Découvrez nos imprimés Patchwork et Batang

Ice Flower

Découvrez nos imprimés exclusifs et écoresponsables qui annoncent en douceur les premières notes d’hiver.

Découvrez les imprimés Paisley et Ice Flower

Manolo

Des imprimés d’inspiration florale, qui nous entraînent dans un tourbillon graphique, nuancés par des mailles qui se déclinent dans un camaïeu de roses.

Découvrez nos imprimés Patch Floral et Arabesque

L'étoile du Sichuan

Les brumes, qui baignent le paysage dans une lumière bleue, ont inspiré notre palette de couleurs. L’imprimé exclusif « Blue Eye » ainsi que l’imprimé « Lhassa » aux motifs aquarellées, sont un clin d’œil aux étoiles qui ont du guider l’aventurière Alexandra David Neel lors de ses voyages et explorations au Tibet, pays de la neige éternelle.

Découvrez nos imprimés Lhassa et Blue Eye
A68A84AA-F5D7-465C-88BF-1C460973FF63
LIVRAISON OFFERTE
à partir de 110€ en point relais
38B417FD-121C-499A-BADA-3FA17CAE9E5B
RETOURS OFFERTS
30 jours pour changer d’avis
F2AD6508-53FA-4E52-929F-CAA99566721B
PAIEMENT SECURISE
3 X sans frais dès 200€ d’achat
et paiement à 30J
462BF8F3-25A2-43E1-9133-7D3ED83E7928
NOUS CONTACTER
au 04 77 23 69 89 du lundi au
vendredi 8h30-12h30 et 13h30-17h